Training and Professional Development

Comprehensive training and support runs alongside the Number Sense Maths programmes. Three types of training are available: introductory training, subscriber coaching and in-depth training. All sessions are delivered over zoom, with many free of charge. Find out more about each session through the listings below.

February 2024

Thu 29 Feb & Thu 14 Mar (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Thu 29 Feb, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

March 2024

Tue 5 Mar & Tue 19 Mar (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Tue 5 Mar, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Tue 12 Mar, 9am-12.15pm

Subscribers only. £55+vat per person.

Tue 19 Mar, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Thu 21 Mar, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

April 2024

Thu 25 Apr, 1pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Thu 25 Apr, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Tue 30 Apr, 4pm (60 minutes).

Subscribers only. No charge.

May 2024

Thu 2 May & Thu 23 May (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Thu 2 May, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Tue 7 May & Tue 21 May (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Thu 9 May, 9am-12.15pm

Subscribers only. £55+vat per person.

Tue 14 May, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Tue 21 May, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

June 2024

Tue 11 Jun, 1pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Tue 11 Jun, 4pm (60 minutes).

Subscribers only. No charge.

Thu 13 Jun, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Tue 18 Jun & Tue 9 July (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Tue 18 Jun, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Thu 20 Jun & Thu 4 July (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Tue 25 Jun, 9am-12.15pm

Subscribers only. £55+vat per person.

July 2024

Tue 2 Jul, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Thu 4 Jul, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.