Training and Professional Development

Comprehensive training and support runs alongside the Number Sense Maths programmes. Three types of training are available: introductory training, subscriber coaching and in-depth training. All sessions are delivered over zoom, with many free of charge. Find out more about each session through the listings below.

June 2024

Tue 11 Jun, 1pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Tue 11 Jun, 4pm (60 minutes).

Subscribers only. No charge.

Thu 13 Jun, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Tue 18 Jun & Tue 9 Jul (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Tue 18 Jun, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Thu 20 Jun & Thu 4 Jul (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Tue 25 Jun, 9am-12.15pm

Subscribers only. £55+vat per person.

July 2024

Tue 2 Jul, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Thu 4 Jul, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

September 2024

Tue 17 Sep, 1pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Thu 19 Sep & Thu 10 Oct (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Thu 19 Sep, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Tue 24 Sep & Tue 8 Oct (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Thu 26 Sep, 9am-12.15pm

Subscribers only. £55+vat per person.

October 2024

Tue 8 Oct, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Thu 10 Oct, 4pm (60 minutes).

Subscribers only. No charge.

November 2024

Tue 12 Nov & Tue 3 Dec (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Tue 12 Nov, 1pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Tue 12 Nov, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.

Thu 14 Nov & Thu 5 Dec (9am-12.15pm both days).

Subscribers only. £95+vat per person.

Thu 14 Nov, 4pm (60 minutes).

Subscribers only. No charge.

Tue 19 Nov, 9am-12.15pm

Subscribers only. £55+vat per person.

December 2024

Tue 3 Dec, 4pm (60 minutes).

Subscribers only. No charge.

Thu 5 Dec, 4pm (60 minutes).

Open to all. No charge.