In-depth training booking

To make an in-depth training booking for teachers/TAs at your school please complete the form below. Please note your school must have a subscription for teachers/TAs to attend these courses.

School details

Please enter the following details for your school, and for the maths lead or member of staff who has authorised the booking.


Course details

Please select the course(s) you wish to book, enter the number of places you would like, and complete the attendee information for each place.

Times Tables In-Depth - Tue 18 Jun & Tue 9 July, 2024
£95.00
£0.00
Number Facts In-Depth - Thu 20 Jun & Thu 4 July, 2024
£95.00
£0.00
Early Years In-Depth - Tue 25 Jun, 2024
£55.00
£0.00
Times Tables In-Depth - Thu 19 Sep & Thu 10 Oct, 2024
£95.00
£0.00
Number Facts In-Depth - Tue 24 Sep & Tue 8 Oct, 2024
£95.00
£0.00
Early Years In-Depth - Thu 26 Sep, 2024
£55.00
£0.00
Times Tables In-Depth - Tue 12 Nov & Tue 3 Dec, 2024
£95.00
£0.00
Number Facts In-Depth - Thu 14 Nov & Thu 5 Dec, 2024
£95.00
£0.00
Early Years In-Depth - Tue 19 Nov, 2024
£55.00
£0.00
Total cost ex VAT:
£0.00
VAT:
£0.00
Total cost inc VAT:
£0.00

Invoice details

Please confirm who you would like the invoice for the training to be sent to. If you require a purchase order number on the invoice please enter it here.